Select Page
In order to drive the vision and mission of the fellowship to an appreciable height of glory, brothers are elected to steer the ship for the common good of all. The term is for a two year tenure according to the constitution of the fellowship.

The following brothers and their portfolio are the new executives for the year(s) 2017-2019 by the grace of God. You can only reach any of them for purposes of the fellowship and the glory of Jesus.

Full NamesDesignationE-Mail AddressPhone Numbers 
Bro Temitope OLORUNTOBA Presidentoguns_temitope@yahoo.com08062429330
Bro Tobe ADENIYIVice Presidentdvpro2020@yahoo.com08023468853
Bro Gbenga FATOYEGeneral
Bro Joseph OLAOMOAsst.Gen Secretaryjosepholaomo@gmail.com08035293820
Bro Sunday OROKETreasurersnondotcome@gmail.com08030454927
Bro Olatayo AKINTOLAFinancial
Bro Michael OMIJIEAsst.Fin.Secretaryomxbye@yahoo.com08061115908
Bro Ben EkpaP.R.Oelisdavebeenny@yahoo.com08098414907
Bro Daniel OgundipeWelfare Officer07038001511
Bro Dayo OlarenwajuAsst. Welfare Officerdeewone2002@yahoo.com08087596040
Bro Bukayo TokodeEx-Officio toksbros@yahoo.com08033531890
Bro Adegoke AdefeluEx-Officiodayoadefelu@yahoo.com08034417575